Look At Me

This is something I wrote while talking to a close friend of mine. She is a great person I hope you don’t take this the wrong way.

I look into your eyes
I see hurt I see lies
I look into your soul
It’s bitter and it’s cold
I look into your heart
I see your end but no start

Execpt when you first up in the club
& Last to leave a show
You don’t care about the riches
You just want to be known

So when they look into your eyes
They see that your so kind
When they look into you soul
They are blinded with your goal
So they blind themselves from your heart
And I’m sorry nothing will ever start
Only end and then you’ll be at it all over again…

– Tronic

Leave a Reply

