God & Hip-Hop

This has always been an important topic to me, especially in my own music. Many of times I’ve scratched out lines I’ve written that I felt crossed the line a bit too much, but would always think to myself, “I’m not expressing my true feelings by holding back”. I had a very in depth coversation with a good friend of mine who is a Gospel artist about this same topic, nobody won that debate lol. But what are your views about God in Hip-Hop music? Feel free to comment. Thank you Nahright.

Leave a Reply

