TroNic – The Making Of “Make It (To The Top)”

Some footage we filmed while I was recording my first single “Make It (To The Top)” Feat. Amanda Diva. This actually sparked how I got the name of the whole EP. When I messed up at the end there I said “I should call the EP “The Imperfect Robot” which then evolved into “The Unfinished Robot”, more on that later. Don’t forget to follow @tronicmusic on twitter and check out the Myspace (which will vastly improve in about a week).

“Predator for success, I keep hunting” ©TroNic

Leave a Reply

